Recent Posts by Laura

2019 Board Members

2019 Elected Officers President:  Karen Harden Vice President:  Ray Conrow Treasurer:  Vanessa Wojtas  Secretary:  Debbie Stilson  Immediate Past President:  Kim Conrow  Chairpersons Financial Review:  Laura Penn Education:  Bill Freiheit Events:  OPEN Field Trips:  Eric Johnson Hospitality:  Corinna Benson Membership:  Donna Honkomp NICE! Plants / Nurseries:  Rozanna Francis Outreach:  Laura Penn Parliamentarian:  Martha Mullens Plant Sale…
Read more

Committee Positions Available

We need YOU to get involved and a make a difference for native plants and our local environment!  There are a few leadership positions opening up for the 2018 calendar year. Please contact Karen Harden to participate, whether it be a once a year or on a more regular basis. Did you know...You do NOT have…
Read more

Recent Comments by Laura