Rozanna Francis is the NICE Committee Chairperson and coordinator for 2017.  Rozanna is a long standing member of the Native Plant Society and has previously been the NICE!  representative for Marshall Grain in Grapevine.  Rozanna has done an outstanding job promoting native plants and the need to increase their supply and demand.